Skip to main navigation.

Meet Our Staff

Carlinville Office

Laura Cutler



Joe Heyen

Director of Operations and Engineering


Daniel Drumeller

Director of Finance and Administration

Traci Wadsworth



Susie Bennett

Engineering Secretary

Kelly Bouillon

Member Accounts Representative


Ron Dugan


Jeromy Miller

Staking Engineer


Brenda Qualls

Billing Administrator

Nathan Hatalla

and Member Services Coordinator


Ben Beckwith

Plant Accountant

Jen Peterson

Executive Assistant


Gage Gwillim

Level I Engineer

Chris Franzen

Information Technology Administrator






Linemen and Mechanics

Adam Crowe

Line Foreman

Doug Egelhoff

Journeyman Lineman

Pete Evans

Line Foreman

Dale Gansz

Journeyman Lineman

John Halder

Line Foreman

Jacob Hamilton

Apprentice Lineman

Michael Hart

Area Utility Leader

Matthew Waters

Apprentice Lineman

Chuck Lucykow

Area Utility Leader

Joseph Miles

Area Utility Leader

Kevin Nafziger

Area Utility Leader

Johnny Schmid

Line Foreman

Jared Stanton

Journeyman Lineman

Dean Tepen


Conner Mitchell

Electronic Technician


Employee Flowchart (PDF)

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo